Meet Our Team

Sakher Al Shawwa

Sakher Al Shawwa

Group Chairman & Founder

+971 50 657 0097
sakher@automillennium.com

Bashar Al Shawwa

Bashar Al Shawwa

Group Chief Financial Officer

+971 50 655 5891
bashar.s@automillennium.com

Mazen Sultan

Mazen Sultan

Chief Designer & CEO

Retail Division +971 50 615 0330
mazen@automillennium.com

Gareth Bernett-Jones

Gareth Bernett-Jones

Managing Director

International Business


+971 56 630 2765
gareth.j@automillennium.com

Mahmoud Nahouly

Mahmoud Nahouly

Managing Director

VTX & Auto Care 360


+971 56 655 7775
mahmoudn@automillennium.com

Youssef

Youssef

Logistics & Warehouse Manager



+971 50 657 0097
youssef.k@automillennium.com

Thinus Steyn

Thinus Steyn

Technical Director



+971 56 629 6457
thinus.s@rhinomotive.com

Christopher Bull

Christopher Bull

International Sales Manager

Rhinomotive


+971 54 366 6000
christopher.b@rhinomotive.com

Sameem Syed

Sameem Syed

Director

Human Capital


+971 56 522 8123
sameem@automillennium.com

OUR BUSINESSES

PARTNERSHIP

PRIVACY         TERMS

Copyright © 2023 Automillennium group. All rights reserved. Crafted by AMWAJ NWD